Service Agents

For electrical services of LEES TECH Industrial Access Controls please contact the Service Agent in your area.
Valid warranty service will be carried out at no charge, and non-warranty repairs will be charged directly to you.
Please provide a purchase order or authorization to our agent.
Warranty service is provided Monday to Friday, 8.00am to 4.30pm only - After hours and Statutory holidays are charged by our agents at their current rates.

New Zealand Service Agents

Auckland:
ACME ELECTRICAL CO LTD

Address: 46A Colonial Road, Birkenhead
Contact: John Wright
Mobile: 027 444 8222
E-mail: john@acmeelectric.co.nz

Hamilton:
WAIKATO DOOR SPECIALISTS LTD

Address: Euclid Ave, Te Rapa
Contact: Brian Hobbs
Phone: 07 849 7695
Mobile: 027 493 2075
E-mail: info@wds.co.nz

Bay of Plenty:
ELECTRISERV

Address: 69 St. John Street, Tauranga
Contact: Robert Bruton
Phone: 07 578 0457
Mobile: 027 272 6530
E-mail: robert.bruton@electriserv.co.nz

Wellington:
ON-Q ELECTRICAL LTD

Address: 259 Maungaraki Road, Maungaraki
Contact: Francois Strauss
Phone: 04 586 2216
Mobile: 022 642 7828
E-mail: francois@onqelectrical.co.nz

Nelson:
LASER ELECTRICAL

Address: 20 Elms Street, Wakatu Industrial Estate
Contact: Paul Conlon
Phone: 03 543 9222
E-mail: nelson@laserelectrical.co.nz

Westport:
ELECTRO SERVICES LTD

Address: Robertson Street
Contact: Lynley Stechman
Phone: 03 788 8170
Mobile: 027 447 1351
E-mail: lynley.stechman@bullernetwork.co.nz

Christchurch:
ELECTRIX LTD

Address: 8/18 Taurus Place, Bromley
Contact: Kylie Anderton
Phone: 03 381 7477
Mobile: 027 447 1351
E-mail: kylie.anderton@electrix.co.nz

Australian Service Agents

Gold Coast:
Lees Technology Australia
Address: 14 Christine Ave, Gold Coast
Phone: +61 7 5520 7178
Mobile: 0420 904 780
Email: riki@leestech.com

Brisbane:
D.J.MCCULLOCH & CO. PTY. LTD.
Address: 6 Susan Court, Cornubia
Phone: +61 7 3801 4058
Mobile: 0411 192 692
Email: riki@leestech.com

Melbourne:
REMOTE ENTRY SYSTEMS
Address: 10 Kumbai Court, South Morange
Phone:
Mobile: 0417 512 105
Email: remoteentrysystems@bigpond.com

Service Agent List

To download a list of service agents click here or on the link below.


Lees Tech Service Agents